Image description

Engage Watersports Ltd

Taplow Lake, Taplow

Buckinghamshire

SL6 0EA

01628 671131

info@engagewatersports.com

Kayaking / Canoeing Pub Tours

 

About our pub trips

Our pub trips allow people to get out on the water and enjoy the local environment whilst getting the opportunity to visit a local pub. The trips we run are based on the Jubilee River and the River Thames.

 

Price

Pub Trips are as follows:
Adults (14 and over) - £45

Children (minimum age 6) - £32


Equipment

We supply all the equipment you need to have a safe and enjoyable trip out on the water. We have a variety of crafts you can use such as Kayaks, Canoes (tandem recommended) and Sit on Top Kayaks (both single and tandem). We supply buoyancy aids, paddles. waterproof jackets and wetsuits (optional). All equipment is included in the trip price.


Experience

All of our pub trips our aimed at people who have little or no experience in paddling, if you do require experience this will be stated on the trip description. Our aim is to give people a taste of how enjoyable it can be to take a leisurely paddle down the river and visit a pub for either a drink or a bite to eat. For those who do want to eat we can pre-order food before we start the paddle.


Time

Our trips include up to 2 hours paddling and at least an hour at the pub, or longer if everyone agrees they want to stay.



THE FERRY PUB TOUR (COOKHAM)


Saturday 15th May, 15:00-18:00
Monday 7th June, 15:00-18:00
Wednesday 7th July, 10:00-13:00
Tuesday 24th August, 10:00-13:00


Image description
Image description

THAMES RIVIERA PUB TOUR (BRAY)


Monday 24th May, 12:00-15:00
Sunday 6th June, 12:00-15:00
Saturday 10th July, 14:00-17:00 
Tuesday 10th August, 14:00-17:00

Click Here To Book


www.thamesriviera.com

THE PINEAPPLE PUB TOUR (DORNEY)


Sunday 30th May, 11:00-14:00

Saturday 19th June, 11:00-14:00

Sunday 25th July, 15:00-18:00

Monday 2nd August, 12:30-15:30


Click Here To Book


www.pineappledorney.co.uk

Image description